Contact Us

Contact Us

When insurance companies are looking out for themselves - we are here to look out for you

Get in touch with us

Call for a Free Consultation

Serving Central California

Specializing Exclusively in Personal Injury Since 1975

Testimonials

Testimonials

38 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
38 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next
Dec 2, 2016 | | atwater, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We never know when something is going to happen or who to turn to. My Granddaughter and I were in a bad accident. She was going to need continuous medical care. The Insurance agent advised us to get a lawyer to help with the medical cost. We contacted the Dunnion Law Firm and paired with Glenda who showed us compassion, caring and  directed us in the path that would benefit my granddaughter for life. It was more than just about the settlement.  We were blessed to have someone fight for her and my family. To this day they check in or I with them regarding her care. You don't always know; the turn out for us was above and beyond what we could have imagined. I would recommend them, We had a positive outcome. Thank you for all you've done. Elizabeth C. Thanks:

Sep 26, 2016 | | bakersfield, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to thank Jake and his Team for doing an excellent job with my case,Jake kept me informed on where we were with my case.and when he found out that my wife had cancer,every time he called or i spoke with him,he made sure to ask how my wife was doing.if i ever need a lawyer again i will call the Dunnion Law Firm as long as Jake handles my case.i want to thank Jake for his Professional service with my case i could only give a 5 star rating but has for Jake deserve 10 gold star rating.

May 4, 2016 | | San Mateo, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On behalf on my sibling, Thank you the The Dunnion law firm. Especially to Jake and his team for all of their dedication and efforts pay off to have a successful outcome on my sibling case. We were kept informed and questions answered along the way. We had a positive experience with Jake and his team. I would recommend Jake and the Dunnion law firm to anyone.

Mar 2, 2016 | | Springville, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am 74 and in constant pain from an auto accident that broke my back in 2 places. I was overwhelmed with everything. I was mostly bedridden. The person who hit me did not have but a couple thousand in insurance coverage and no assets. Trying to deal with the insurance companies, doctor appointments, treatments, pain medications and a ton of paperwork was just more than I could handle. I called a couple lawyers but they were not interested. I got the run around! Then I decided to try Dunnion Law Firm. I got immediate attention, explanations and a consultation. I was impressed. I live in a very rural area out of town in the foothills, over an hour to semi-civilazation. But none the less, "You came to me!" That was the end of my problems. You handled everything, kept me informed and advised me. Not too long after that, you got me a settlement. I never thought I would get a cent! What a pleasant surprise. Your firm is my hero! You and your staff were so kind, caring and helpful. A real blessing. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Nov 8, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was in a car accident I called Dunnion law and they immediately sent a clerk to take the report. My attorney Allison Porter and her asst. Anna Marie were very caring and helpful. Anna Marie listened and went out of her way to help with needs. Yes it took awhile to resolve my case but I got the settlement I deserved. After my son got in a accident and I told him about Dunnion law and they help with his case also. Thank you Allison, Anna Marie, and Dunnion law for all your help.

Sep 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Dunnion Law firm did an awesome job! No money upfront and nothing owed if you lose. Communication is easy, they answered any and all questions I had. The staff is friendly and works hard to get the most for their client. Jennifer and Cynthia worked on my case which was a car accident I was not at fault for. The party at fault was non insured which could have been a nightmare. They never gave up on my case and we ended up settling for more than they originally thought. They turned a horrible situation into a bearable one. Thank you Dunnion Law firm!

Sep 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was involved in a case that the p.d try to say i was a fault. But Jake took my case and he got me a good compensation. So I would like to thank him and Mr Dunnion for having a great team.

Sep 12, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was referred to the Dunnion Law Firm after a speeding truck ran a stop sign and turned my world upside down. Todd Reeves and his wonderful assistant, Kimberly, have provided not only their expertise, but kindness and compassion exceeding any and all of my expectations. While I am still recovering, I know I am not just 'a file' to them, they know who I am, and genuinely care. I will forever be grateful to this highly dedicated team, for both their knowledge and professionalism, during this most challenging experience..

Sep 10, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After being involved in an auto accident which caused both physical and mental pain, I was glad Allison Porter of the Dunnion Law firm was the attorney for my case. She handled all matters swiftly and kept me up to date. She was easy to get a hold of and promptly answered any questions as well as addressed any concerns I had. She was genuinely concerned about my case and was able to get a fair settlement for my loss of work and family quality time. Again, Allison Porter is a great attorney who is thoroughly knowledgeable, caring and will represent your interest .

Sep 9, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm the type of person who avoids lawsuits and thought involving attorneys would be better. I was not aware just how much the insurance and workmen's comp were taking advantage of me. At the very last minute, I sought for help with The Dunnion Law Firm only about (2) weeks prior to Trial that I was stuck with, thanks to the workmen's comp attorney who left me at that predicament. Todd Reeves of The Dunnion Law Firm took the time to review my case. I was quickly educated of the rather unfortunate predicament I was in. The Dunnion Law Firm accepted to take my case and dedicated so much more than anticipated. I am very grateful for this gesture. Todd Reeves was able to remove me from the financial risk that I found myself in and fought diligently to win the case. He was very communicative in that I knew every step of the case and I felt his concern. I was not a number, I was a person, the victim of not only the accident but also the attorneys for insurance company & workmen's compensation. The risk was huge, the pay was little (more risk than anything) - yet Todd Reeves dedicated so much as if it was a million dollar case! No words can describe my gratitude for helping me. I would not look any further for a law firm beyond The Dunnion Law Firm. From my experience, it is a law firm of dedication, respect & integrity. I would recommend The Dunnion Law Firm to anyone who has a personal injury.