skip to main content

OUR SUCCESS IS YOUR SUCCESS

This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

William T.

Merced Feb 27, 2018
I wish to convey my utmost gratitude to the Dunnion Law Firm. Your firm is a shining glory of the law profession. Everyone I spoke to, from the gentleman that came to my home to the ladies I spoke to on the phone frequently, were always courteous and kind, and cognitive to any and all questions I might have asked them. I seriously cannot convey enough praise and gratitude to y'all as individuals who represent Dunnion. You do yourselves proud. Once again, my sincerest thank yous to all.

Frank A.

San Francisco Jan 6, 2018
"My first experience with attorneys wasn't a very good one. After my accident I was led to believe I wasn't going to get compensation for the loss of my leg and the inability to work. Well, three long years of depression and hopelessness set in. Glenda, from the Dunnion Law Firm, helped me through this time, assuring me she was not going to give up without me being satisfied with the settlement. I tell you, Glenda and the entire staff at the Dunnion Law Firm, are the hardest working people out there. Armed with their many resources Glenda was able to get me exactly what she said she would. Thank you Glenda and everyone else at the Dunnion Law Firm, Life Is Good!!!"

Mark N.

San Jose Dec 29, 2017
"Sargis at The Dunnion Law Firm was extremely helpful in recovering the maximum amount for my personal injury case. He was nothing but courteous, professional and compassionate when working with me. His staff was always available, and kept me informed. His team did all the paperwork and made sure everything was covered, with no out of pocket expense. When the insurance company made a ridiculously low offer to settle, he made sure I received the maximum amount for my injury. In short, I'm very satisfied that I chose Dunnion Law to represent me and extremely grateful with my outcome. I would recommend The Dunnion Law firm in a heartbeat. Thank you again Sargis."

Marcelino C.

San Jose Dec 13, 2017
"After my motorcycle accident, I needed legal assistance and I’m glad I chose Dunnion Law Firm. Anything I needed, they helped out anyway they could. Great people." 

Philip G.

Fresno Dec 4, 2017
"Thanks so much to the Dunnion Law Firm for being so amazing with my case! Also to my attorney Travis for being so precise and very reliable! He fought for my case till the end when I got excellent results! I highly recommend them for any legal matters!"

Salvador T.

Fresno Dec 4, 2017
"I would like to give thanks to the Dunnion Law Firm for being amazing through the whole process. They were always on time and very precise with their work. My attorney Travis was excellent and I would highly recommend him to anyone, he fought for my case through it all and I got excellent results! Great law firm to go to for any legal matters and very reliable!"

Sarah C.

Fresno Dec 4, 2017
"Jake Fathy was awesome. He won a very difficult case, well done."

Millie G.

Fresno Nov 27, 2017
About 3 years ago, I was in a car accident and had to get surgery for my spine. This had affected many of my everyday activities, such as cleaning up the house, driving, and the time I spent with friends and family was shorter. During this time, I contacted Dunnion Law Firm in order to help with my case. However, the lawyer that I was working with had to transfer due to a family emergency, so I got put with a new lawyer named Jake J. Fathy. Despite having no knowledge of my situation, he was very helpful in getting my case solved. He was always on top of everything and was easily contacted if I needed help with anything. He was able to settle for more money than I had expected. I’d like to express my deepest gratitude to Jake and Dunnion Law Firm who helped us get through this difficult time in our lives. I highly recommend anyone who needs a personal injury lawyer to contact the Dunnion Law Firm, they are the best and I would gladly work with them again!"

Matt M.

Milpitas Nov 21, 2017
"Dunnion Law Firm, Travis in specific, was amazing. Positive, helpful, and concerned about your well-being first. Quick responding with accurate useful information."

Sonia C.

Fresno Nov 20, 2017
"Best experience with Dunnion Law. They work hard and fast, I couldn't be any happier. I would recommend anyone who needs a attorney. Thank you Dunnion -- you're the best!!"

Steve W.

San Jose Nov 20, 2017
"Dunnion Law Firm fought for me and got me money that I didn't think I had coming. I would recommend them to anyone."

Anthony R.

Monterey Nov 6, 2017
"Don't waste your time with other lawyers. The Dunnion Law Firm is simply The Best!"

Veronica T.

Hollister Nov 1, 2017
"This review is for my aunt and her business with The Dunnion Law Firm.  My case lasted three years and the firm was nothing but helpful. They were always available to answer my questions and always available to explain everything in detail. I have nothing but positive things to say about them and would refer The Dunnion Law Firm to anyone who needed legal assistance. Thank you for all your help." - Andrea G. Alvarado

Frances C.

San Jose Oct 30, 2017
"The Dunnion Law Firm is fantastic. They got me what I needed and more. I love them."

Mel T.

Monterey Sep 25, 2017
"I was extremely happy and impressed with The Dunnion Law Firm representatives. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know and gladly use them again if needed."

R. P.

Monterey Sep 11, 2017
"I want to thank the Dunnion Law Firm for taking my case and bringing it to an excellent outcome. I was hit by a car while working on a friend's deck, breaking my knee and tearing my biceps tendon. Attorney Jake Fathy met with me and guided me throughout the case. Within one year, the firm was able to negotiate a seven-figure settlement for me! I am very thankful to Mr. Fathy and paralegals Maria Mahomar and Mariana Macias. They answered my questions and helped me get treatment, treated me with respect and got a great outcome for me. I recommend the Dunnion Law Firm as they care about their clients and do a great job."

Carolina O.

San Jose Aug 31, 2017
The Dunnion Law Firm is fantastic. They got me what I needed and more. I love them."

Nicole F. M.

San Jose Aug 29, 2017
 "Almost two years ago, I was attacked by two pitbulls right in front of my house while coming home from work. After I got back from the hospital, I called Dunnion because their ad specified dog attacks. Not only did they keep me up to date but Denis went out of his way to help me and make my case! I am so very grateful to the Dunnion Law Firm! They definitely deserve 5 stars since I was able to receive a great settlement and not have to relive the horror in court! Thank you Denis, Cynthia, and Pat for all your amazing work."

Nicole M.

CA Aug 29, 2017

" Not only did they keep me up to date but Denis went out of his way to help me and make my case! "

Kathryn L.

Felton Aug 23, 2017
"Travis Alexander, at Dunnion Law firm, was by far the best lawyer I've ever come across!!
He made me feel comfortable from the start. I was scared, injured, and not able to drive. The Dunnion Law Firm did all my paperwork from my home so I could keep comfortable and safe. They selected Travis Alexander for me to get the job done! And he was remarkable. He wasn't judgmental, rude or unprofessional!! I highly recommend The Dunnion Law Firm."
 

Fulisha O.

Fresno Aug 7, 2017
"I chose the Dunnion Law Firm to handle my case. They were very professional and treated me like family. I would definitely recommend them."

Selina E.

San Jose Jun 29, 2017
"Jake helped my husband with his case recently. He was at fault and it didn't look too good for us to even get any help but within a few months, Jake was able to get my husband a nice settlement fast! They are very friendly and helpful; they made this bad experience turn good in the end and my husband is very satisfied with what he is receiving from this case. Highly recommend anybody to come to The Dunnion Law Firm. They treated us very good and helped us out fast. Jake really knows how to do his job. Thank you guys!"

Jessica H.

Madera, CA Jun 29, 2017
Glenda was an absolute pit bull when it came to dealing with the insurance company and she made sure I got the settlement I deserve.

Zoey T.

Monterey Jun 26, 2017
"I really appreciated the Dunnion Law Firm through this whole process. My attorney Sargis and his staff member Linda were incredible through the whole process. They had someone meet with me in Fresno to get the initial paperwork started. They made sure I understood everything and made it an easy process for me. I work 9-6 Monday-Friday so they were great about working around my schedule. Sargis and Linda both separately took time out of their personal schedules on a Saturday to meet with me when I drove in from out of town to meet them in Monterey (I wanted to meet them in person and review the paperwork) the whole settlement came to a close much faster than I thought it would but a little longer than they made it seem like it would take lol but that's okay :) If you are looking for a personal injury lawyer, this is the way to go."

Von N.

San Francisco Jun 21, 2017
"About a year ago I had a serious accident and I have seen Dunnion's TV commercial and I was hesitant to call, And I am so glad that I called. They had helped me from start to finish and Dunnion Law Firm made it so easy. I will recommend this firm to people who are in need. Once again thank you Dunnion Law Firm and to the people who worked hard to get things done."