skip to main content

OUR SUCCESS IS YOUR SUCCESS

Robin C

San Jose Mar 26, 2019

Bridget and her team were simply amazing. They know the law. She took the time to listen to our situation with total understanding and sympathy. She always stayed in communication with us, keeping us updated on our case. I would highly recommend them for any major auto accident you have.

Steve R.

Fresno Mar 26, 2019

I was able to stop by Dunnion Law again to pick up my final papers. Given my difficult schedule, they were able to accommodate me even on a Sunday.  A group of compassionate people indeed.

I also got a great recommendation for a friend that had a workers compensation issue. My friend had a problem. They were able to help him find a great attorney in the local area. I am really sick of these insurance companies taking advantage of us. Why in the world am I paying for insurance if they can't even help me when I need it.

Tom

Fresno Mar 21, 2019
In September I was hit by a car while I was on my motorcycle, and was hurt pretty badly. Dunnion Law helped me fight the insurance companies, and get fast results. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great results.

Cristina P

Monterey Mar 14, 2019
I have nothing but good things to say!! I am so glad I found them!!

Dave C.

Monterey Feb 25, 2019

I am tremendously happy with Travis Alexander and his assistant Jennifer. They both were always there for me when I would call or, would call me back quickly if they were busy. I'm very happy with my settlement.

Tootsie C. (Elleen C.)

Monterey Feb 14, 2019

Dunnion Law Firm is the greatest. Glenda de Guzman was professional and encouraging. Her staff is amazing. Liz does exceptional work, above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you for supporting me through a terrible time in my life. I couldn't have made it without you. Thank you so much. Awesome law firm. 

Summer V.

Monterey Feb 14, 2019

Best law firm ever!!! They helped me and my family. It was a very traumatic car accident that left me permanently disabled, and affected my family who now has to take care of me. But, thankfully Travis and Jen made things so much easier for us. They worked so hard. (They) always communicated with us and made us feel like family. They are kid-friendly. We always had my son and niece at our appointments and Dunnion Law didn't mind the kids being distracting. Travis and Jen explained everything for us to understand more easily. I fired my former lawyer who is really well known on TV and got Dunnion. (It’s) the best decision I ever made for myself and my family. If I could, I would give them 100 stars but sadly Yelp only allows 5.

Rannie T.

Monterey Jan 28, 2019
Travis Alexander helped us tremendously when my boyfriend was in a rear-end car accident that was not his fault. Travis and his team were very compassionate and helpful. They took care of everything and made us feel comfortable. Jennifer was awesome as well. She is extremely helpful and so sincere when she was assisting us with our case. Dunnion Law is where you want to go for help!

Ua P.

Jan 22, 2019
Yes, I would recommend Dunnion. Thank you Glenda. You're great. Thanks for all the help.

Alfred T.

Fresno Jan 22, 2019

I highly recommend Glenda's great and caring (service). Thank you I appreciate it.

Terry

Fresno Dec 21, 2018

Prompt and courteous and very professional from the very beginning. I would highly recommend - two thumbs up.

Fayla J.

San Jose Dec 5, 2018
I was involved in a traumatic pedestrian car accident January 2018 that put me in a knee-high boot for 4 weeks. About a week after the accident - at my family’s urging not to take the situation lightly - I called Dunnion Law to see if I had a case. Eventually, I was connected to Bridget who listened to every detail of my experience, offered sympathy, and confidently assured that she was going to fight for me. Once I completed all treatments including physical therapy, Bridget got to work on building a solid case for my injury. In the end, I received an impressive settlement amount. The money that I received from the insurance company would not ever be enough for the traumatic experience I endured but I appreciate Dunnion fighting on my behalf to receive the highest amount possible for my situation. I highly recommend Dunnion Law when these sort of situations arise.

Dave S.

Monterey Nov 29, 2018
I was walking my dogs and got hit by a car! It took almost 3 years for the (defendant's) insurance company to settle! Samer my (attorney) and his legal secretary Alice were always helpful and called or emailed me on what was going on. Without Samer and Dunnion Law, I would not have a good settlement nor have been able to pay my medical bills. I now have a nest egg to live on. Thank you Samer and Alice.

Christina B.

Fresno Nov 21, 2018
Dunnion Law took care of us hands down! We were tossed to the gutter by a competitor company, who lied to us the entire time. (They) promised to refer us to another company but then quit on us in the form of a letter. It was appalling! Travis Alexander along with his fantastic team - from the receptionists to his assistant Jennifer - took us in! (They) had to pick up the pieces. It was a long bumpy road, in which Travis made every step of the way much easier by not having to worry about the accident. More or less, he helped us do what was needed in order to recover. I am very thankful for all of your help Dunnion Law!

Sue H.

Oct 29, 2018
About two years ago I was in a car accident. I had injuries, and was looking at having surgery performed on my knee and shoulder. I called Dunnion Law for help… Bridget and her assistant were all honest and caring. They helped me get all my medical bills paid. I would gladly recommend Dunnion Law. Thank you all for the care you give to your clients.

Diana D

Oct 25, 2018
Glenda de Guzman is not only an EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL injury attorney, but also very personable and trustworthy.

Glenda de Guzman and her team handled my dog bite accident when several others denied me. She fought long and hard with the insurance company, making sure I received what I deserved. I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome and am very pleased with my large settlement. Thank you Glenda, Liz and Dunnion Law.

Nadine H

Fresno Oct 15, 2018
I was involved in an accident and broke my collar bone and needed surgery. Calling Dunnion Law was the best decision I have ever made in my life and I highly recommend them to everyone who has been in an accident. I want to thank Sargis, Travis, Cristina and the rest of the team for helping me through this horrible experience and getting me every penny I deserved.

Nancy N

Fresno Sep 15, 2018
I never came across lawyers in my life, until I met Dunnion Law with my car accident injury last year 2017. You would think all lawyers are into themselves and all about money as many describe them, but not Connell Dunnion and Bridget Dunnion. Besides their professionalism, high level of expertise in their field, and their knowledge, Connell and Bridget are the most compassionate caring people you can come across. They hold your case to their heart and take a very personal interest in it, as if it were their own. From the very first time I spoke with Bridget, she took over my case immediately, provided personal attention to all my case details, made me feel like a very important client, took consideration of any conditions I had at the time, and acted on it rapidly with the other party. In addition, Connell constantly followed up on my case, and provided phone calls to check on me on a continuous basis. Last but not least, I cannot forget their staff, who are so professional, very kind and friendly, especially AnneMarie who always closely considered every update I gave to my attorney, took note of it, and got all my appointments scheduled on time for me to speak with them. I am very grateful and blessed for their hard work, their excellent job, and the way I felt valued with them. Last, rest assured if you have to make a choice on legal counsel, Dunnion Law will be the perfect choice you will ever make, and where you will be definitely very happy with the outcome.

Isabel R

Fresno Sep 13, 2018
Dunnion Law did an amazing job helping my mother with her case. I don’t know what she could have done if it wasn’t for Dunnion. Thank you Travis.

Kimberly P

Fresno Sep 6, 2018
Denis and his team are amazing! He got me an amazing settlement offer and did everything In his power to get justIce for me. He really is amazing at what he does!

Karen S.

Fresno Aug 10, 2018
I had a horrible accident and medical bills just piled up. I am grateful to have called these lawyers to help me through the insurance process. My own insurance company refused to pay my medical bills! On my own I would have gotten taken advantage of by the insurance company. Attorney Bridget was at my side the whole way. She was always available if I wanted to schedule a teleconference and I felt like I could focus on my recovery and not worry about the fighting. It took a long time, but she was always open and honest about that. If I had the same situation, I would use (Dunnion Law) again and again.

Colleen F.

Monterey Aug 5, 2018
Best place to get an attorney. Ask for Sargis Atanous he is the best. . . and will get you seriously paid.

Ralph N

Aug 1, 2018
Dunnion Law can help you with all your concerns regarding legalities for any type of accident. Dunnion Law has helped me for the second time. I would recommend Dunnion Law to anyone seeking justice. Travis Alexander has been a great help to me and in my future needs I would call on him again. Don’t be a minion, call on Dunnion right after any legal inquiry. They can help. You will be very happy with the results that Dunnion can help you with!

Gary M.

San Jose Jul 27, 2018
I was in a car accident where I was rear-ended on the freeway. I went to Dunnion Law to see what my legal rights were. I was very pleased how fast they responded but I was even more pleased to find out how much I was getting on my settlement. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Travis Alexander.

Esteban R

San Jose Jul 19, 2018
I called Dunnion Law after a car accident and kind of did not think anything was going to come of it as I had not been contacted for a long while. Samer called me up one day out of the blue and let me know my case had been re-assigned to him. He told me that he was going to get things taken care of for me. Honestly, I left that conversation feeling confident that the ball was finally rolling. From then on, he was really good about keeping in touch. He'd call periodically to update me on the status of our case. His secretary Alice has got to be the nicest person ever; her phone etiquette is superb. She is very well spoken and clear about anything Samer needs to build his case. She follows up when needed but is not "pesty" about it. Needless to say these two did not let me down one bit and I would not hesitate to seek out Samer's services again if the unexpected were to occur. Thanks again, Samer and Alice! 

These testimonials or endorsements do not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.