skip to main content

OUR SUCCESS IS YOUR SUCCESS

Monterey Apr 28, 2020
I was injured in a motor vehicle accident and tried to negotiate with the insurance companies on my own. I became so confused and frustrated that I decided to seek professional services. Fortunately, I called Dunnion Law. I spoke with Jennifer Brown and Attorney Glenda de Guzman who listened to my concerns with patience and compassion. I immediately felt relieved and confident they would handle everything for me. The result of the settlement was beyond my dreams thanks to their hard work and professional skills. My only regret is that I didn't call them sooner. I highly recommend their services to anyone.
Monterey Apr 21, 2020
After my horrible accident I called Glenda at Dunnion Law. Unfortunately this was my second accident. Glenda was so good the first time around. It was the best call I made. Glenda and Jennifer calmed me down and held my hand through the entire process. They made sure they kept me informed and called to check up on me frequently. I would recommend them hands down. I pray I never have to go through this experience again but if I'm ever in need of an attorney again, Glenda and Jennifer would be my first call. Thank you so much.
Monterey Mar 31, 2020

After my accident I didn't know who to turn to. Once I called Dunnion Law, an actual human being answered the phone within seconds of calling, rather than an answering machine. Everybody was always so kind and so reassuring even through the toughest times. Travis Alexander is an amazing lawyer and was able to guide me through each step of the process…I would highly recommend them for any personal injury case! Even if you don't know what to do next all you have to do is give them a call and they will absolutely help you find the right path!

Monterey Mar 21, 2020

Don't hesitate, make the call to Dunnion Law! Glenda de Guzman and Jennifer Brown took the "wheel" after I was severely injured by a drunk driver. Glenda came to the hospital like a superhero completely alleviating me of my unknown future, effectively laying out the possibilities of what was to come…The weight that was lifted thanks to the compassion and determination of Glenda was almost immediate. Glenda and Jennifer were always there to update me, answer questions, truly making me feel like they were in my corner every step of the way! Dunnion Law got me through the storm - thank you so much Glenda and Jennifer!

Mariposa Mar 3, 2020
I was involved in a vehicle accident and after getting the run-around from the other person's insurance company I contacted Dunnion Law firm. I spoke with Jennifer Brown and Attorney Glenda de Guzman who answered all my concerns and questions with patience and understanding. I was so impressed with their sincere attitudes and professional knowledge regarding my case I hired their services. The final settlement they negotiated in a timely manner was beyond my wildest dreams. My only regret was not calling them sooner. I highly recommend this firm for anyone seeking excellent results!
Jan 31, 2020
Bridget Dunnion and Anna Marie are an excellent team to work with. You not only get an attorney, but the whole Dunnon team of attorneys. The insurance company tried to leave me with $40,000 owed to the doctors after my surgery. Bridget fought for me and I received well over $100,000 after all the medical expenses were paid. Thank you Dunnion Law.
Dec 18, 2019
Glenda and Jennifer are really awesome and very helpful. [They] really explain everything well and especially in person, they are even better. Thank you to the two of you ladies. You both rock!
Monterey Dec 17, 2019
Glenda and her secretary, Jennifer, did an outstanding job. I couldn't be happier with the hard work they have done. [They helped keep] me more in the loop and up to date, more so than the former lawyer…10/10 I would recommend them to anybody in need of a lawyer!
Monterey Dec 14, 2019
Dunnion Law helped me in my time of need. When looking for an attorney, people are often lost and don't know where to turn to. I contacted the law firm and spoke with Liz who was professional and friendly. She walked me through the process and made me feel at ease. Attorney Samer was so helpful and when I had questions he was always willing to speak to me about my concerns. If you're in need of a personal injury law firm, I recommend this place. Super helpful!
Dec 3, 2019

I was in a car accident and Dunnion Law was wonderful. My attorney, Marcella, was great. (She) answered all my questions. When I left a message, she was quick to return my call. I highly recommend Dunnion Law. They get 5 stars from me.

Fresno Dec 3, 2019

I called back a year later and they took care of my niece after a difficult situation. Thank you from the bottom of my heart to Ms. Bridget Dunnion. I have total belief in her and her team.

San Jose Dec 3, 2019

In 2016, I was involved in a rear-end collision which totaled my vehicle. A few days later I called Dunnion Law. My attorney Bridget Dunnion, I must say, was one of the most professional and outstanding attorneys I've had the pleasure dealing with over the past 3 years. I would highly recommend Dunnion Law in the San Francisco Bay Area to anyone who has had an automobile injury. I received weekly updates on the status of my case and was totally happy at the progress also. The staff at Dunnion Law like AnnaMarie, who is Bridget's legal assistant, was also kind and always pleasant on the phone.

San Jose Dec 2, 2019

Dunnion Law is an excellent and professional firm. We have had the pleasure of working with them twice, and each encounter was pleasant. I would recommend this firm to friends and family. Our attorney was Glenda de Guzman and her assistant Jennifer. They were so patient and professional with our complicated case. They kept us informed at all times. We never felt like we were left out in the cold or confused. Thank You Dunnion Law - Alfred and Carol

Nov 29, 2019

Dunnion Law treated me with professionalism and got me the best deal for my case. I would recommend them to anyone I know who needs a lawyer.

Monterey Nov 5, 2019

I knew when I picked up the phone and called Dunnion Law and Travis Alexander picked up that I was in good hands. I was rear-ended in June and was unsure how to proceed but was given some advice to call a personal injury lawyer. It's the best decision I’ve made this year. Travis was very attentive to my needs and didn't stop fighting until we both felt comfortable with the settlement. Everything was handled smoothly and promptly. They were quick to pay the hospital on time, as they put us on a deadline and quick to inform me that my check was ready as well. Everyone I dealt with at Dunnion Law was courteous and professional and their office, which was beautiful inside and out, was in a convenient location. The percentage they take home may seem steep but, trust me, it was well worth it in the end. Thank you Travis for your help. You really put me at ease and if I ever need your services again, I know who to call.

Monterey Oct 28, 2019

Awesome firm. If I have a case, I will return to them. They have great attitudes and get the job done.

Monterey Oct 25, 2019

The staff are extremely helpful and understanding. They made sure my health was priority number one. I am very pleased with the experience.

Monterey Oct 9, 2019

I just wanted to say thank you for everything you guys did for me, Sargis mostly. I recommend him for anyone that wants to be compensated fairly!

Monterey Oct 9, 2019

Me and my family just recently won a case thanks to Dunnion Law. Bridget Dunnion and her secretary Annamarie took good care of all our needs and questions. I definitely recommend this firm. Thank you all so much!

Monterey Oct 8, 2019

Samer Aboutalib, Liz and Alice were great. They helped me get back my losses from my car accident I had 2 years ago. I was rear-ended at a stoplight and was in extreme pain for almost a year. I couldn't believe how bad this accident was. Anyhow, Samer was great at dealing with my case since it was a hard time for me to deal with it (myself).

Oct 2, 2019
What a proactive, patient, and professional team! We appreciate their ethical approach, and highly recommend this firm should you be unfortunate enough to be hurt in an accident. Their efforts made a bad experience palatable.
Fresno Sep 25, 2019

Five stars doesn't do justice this law firm helps with everything even when [my] understanding was limited I found they were always able to explain it all. [They] walk you through the process. Thank you for your hard work Dunnion Law. I will recommend to all the people needing your services. GREAT JOB!

Fresno Sep 25, 2019

Great people to work with. They helped me out in any way they could and pretty much did everything for me. Thank you guys for everything.

San Jose Aug 26, 2019
If you are looking for a fighter who fights for your benefits to the maximum, my recent experience says Glenda DeGuzman would be a great choice. I feel lucky to have had such an experienced and knowledgeable lawyer work on my case. Bravo Glenda!!
Cupertino Aug 22, 2019
[Ms. Glenda deGuzman]'s the best. Even though I was compensated for being involved in a terrible car accident, Ms. Glenda deGuzman, did an excellent job of being my attorney and working above and beyond. She never gave up... I am so appreciative to have had her - being there for me before and after, handling a very special case, keeping me calm always and informing me of updates on my case. Since day one, when it happened, I looked through the yellow pages and picked this firm, Dunnion Law. I could never have imagined anyone else in her position that would work that hard on her accomplishments...I was so emotional [but] she guided me through a very challenging negotiation. She was extremely strong and detailed, and able to complete, prepare and support my case 100%. She is fair, honest, truthful... I am very satisfied with the outcome of my case, and able to move on with my life and family. Thanks again for this wonderful attorney, Glenda and for her kindness.

These testimonials or endorsements do not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.