skip to main content

OUR SUCCESS IS YOUR SUCCESS

Monterey Aug 29, 2021
Sargis and his colleagues could not have worked harder for us. The care and compassion the entire team showed was incredible. They were sensitive, kind, and respectful with our family, while simultaneously being tough and unwavering in their negotiations with the other side. I cannot say enough positive things about their expertise, personal skills, and their results! If I could give them 10 stars I would!
Fresno Aug 24, 2021
Kudos to Dunnion Law. I was at first hesitant to call them because I was very skeptical about attorneys. When I called and spoke with Glenda and her assistant, Jennifer, I immediately felt comfortable with them. I was very impressed with their service. Jennifer always explained things to us and Glenda always kept us in the loop. She was honest and real with us from the beginning. We trusted them with our case. Best decision we made. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Fresno Aug 23, 2021
I highly recommend Dunnion Law, especially Glenda and her assistant, Jennifer. They were not only our attorney, they were also like my counselors and held my hand through the whole process. I'm so happy with their service and would give them 10 stars if I could.
Monterey Aug 16, 2021
We worked mainly with Sargis Atanous and his team. Throughout the two years Sargis kept us informed every step of the way, he explored all possibilities in search for the most just outcome in our case. He answered every question or concern promptly and thoughtfully, and he defended our case with tenacity and wisdom. I highly recommend Sargis Atanous and Dunnion Law.
San Jose Aug 9, 2021
Having an automobile accident and being hurt is really an inconvenience but I am happy to say that Dunnion Law made everything so much easier to deal with. I would not have made it through without Briannon and Tara. They were the best. I am so appreciative to those two for making the business aspect of my case so much easier to deal with. I so appreciate them, thank you.
Hayward Aug 9, 2021
I would like to say Dunnion Law was so helpful. They were absolutely great Briannon and Tara were absolutely amazing. I would not have been able to get through this without them. Thank you so much.
Monterey Aug 5, 2021
Thank you Samer and Liz at Dunnion Law in Salinas, California. They helped me out a lot throughout my whole process. They took care of me and made sure I was being helped. They treated me like family and I appreciate their help! Thank you. If you guys need any help with a car accident, I highly recommend Samer and Liz at Dunnion Law. Thank you once again for all the help!
Monterey Aug 5, 2021
Sargis and his team went above and beyond to help me get my settlement ASAP. Thank you very much.
Fresno Jul 28, 2021
Glenda and her team are highly professional!
San Jose Jul 28, 2021
Such an easy experience with them! Thank you Glenda De Guzman and Jennifer for helping me through the process. My first time having to deal with a law firm and it was great! They always filled me in on what was going on and what was coming up so it was easy for me to stay on top of it!
Fresno Jul 20, 2021
I was referred to Dunnion Law by a family friend after I was in an unfortunate car accident last summer. The accident left me car-less and in [debt for] an immense amount of medical bills. Thankfully, with the help of Dunnion Law's wonderful employees (Glenda De Guzman, Jennifer and Paige), they fought and won for me so I did not have to pay back so much towards my medical bills. Even more so, they were able to give me a substantial amount of money back in my pocket! So grateful for their hard work, kindness, and confidence. I would definitely recommend them to others!
Salinas Jun 24, 2021
Marcela and Shelly were great. They went above and beyond obligations and bent over backwards to help me get this through. I recommend them to a lot of people and I was recommended by someone to Dunnion Law. They have shown professionalism all the way through - from start to finish - and they were comforting when I needed it. They are great. Thanks.
Tulare Jun 24, 2021
My experience with Todd Reeves, Meredith and Kimberly at Dunnion Law was [handled] with so much compassion. All of them made me feel at ease with my case! I had never been in a situation like this and Todd explained every detail of my case and answered any of my questions day or night. Meredith and Kimberly were always so quick to respond back to me through phone calls or emails if I had any concerns or questions. I highly recommend this team to handle your case. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my case. They will make sure you get what you deserve. Sonia
Salinas Jun 22, 2021
Recommendations for the Monterey office. Sargis and his team had never seen a case like mine. They were so kind and helpful throughout the entire process. They answered all of my questions and were so patient with me. Thank you so much.
Seaside Jun 10, 2021
Positives: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I contacted Dunnion Law because the other party's claim adjuster was not very nice and was badgering me nonstop. I'm so very pleased I called them. My lawyer explained the entire process to me in person, answered all my questions and put me at ease with my decision to choose them to represent me. They did all the heavy lifting and all I had to do was just focus on my treatment and getting back to being healthy. Dunnion Law was easy to get a hold of throughout the entire process and I always felt like I was their top priority. They fought for me and got me the best settlement possible. God forbid if a situation like this happens to me again, at least I know the best people to call to get the job done. Thank you so very much and keep on fighting for clients like myself.
Tulare Jun 10, 2021
It is with much enthusiasm that I am writing to recommend the services of Dunnion Law, specifically Bridget Dunnion and Annamarie. We used these services due to the circumstances of my husband's car accident back in March of 2020. For the last year, working with Bridget and Annamarie has been nothing but pleasant! We have been completely satisfied with their performance and hard work. Both Bridget and Annamarie have had open communication with us along the way, keeping us updated, informed, and answering any question or concerns we've had. We can speak only highly of them both and the law firm. We are happy to recommend Dunnion Law without a doubt! We appreciate their services and dedication.
Vallejo May 26, 2021
Amazing service!!! I was a passenger in a car that collided with another vehicle. Within two days, I contacted Dunnion and they sent someone to my home (pre-Covid of course) to check on my well-being that afternoon. Following that initial conversation, I was contacted by Denis Delja. Denis and his staff were vigilant and attentive to my needs and well-being. They were prompt in their responses to my inquiries, patiently addressed all of my concerns, and they were always upfront and crystal clear about the process and my options. They took their time and ensured that I received the best outcome under my circumstances, which exceeded my expectations. I wish I could give them 10 stars but 5 will have to do. I will definitely recommend them to anyone in need of such services.
Fresno May 19, 2021
Me ayudaron resolver mi caso y el equipo de Travis me ayudo. Estoy muy feliz con mi resultados.
San Jose May 18, 2021
Nice people that care. Even though I didn't get signed up with them, they were cool.
San Jose May 14, 2021
Samer Aboutalib at Dunnion Law is an excellent lawyer with spot-on legal knowledge and advice. The receptionists are courteous and responsive. I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to this firm.
Coalinga May 12, 2021
I had Bridget and Annamarie help me through my case and they have made my life so much better. I have never been in an accident like this one. I was so scared and lost that these two ladies took me in and handled everything for me. I wouldn't want anyone else to handle my case ever. Thank you ladies for being there for me. I owe my life to you.
Monterey May 6, 2021
These people took such excellent care of me. Bridget Dunnion along with Annamarie took ALL of the worry away and (put this case) behind me quicker than I would have ever imagined. Thanks Ladies!
San Jose Apr 23, 2021
Dunnion Law is the BEST out there!! Let me be more specific. Mr. Sargis G. Atanous, has not only helped me through one of the most stressful situations I've ever been in. But throughout the entire process he has called me personally, just to check up on me and to see how I was healing from my accident. Let me tell you he genuinely cares and that's super important to me in times like this, because you can never really know what to do or where to turn when something like this happens to you. But from the moment I signed my papers and Mr. Atanous represented me, I literally slept at ease. No more harassing phone calls from insurance people. He was very upfront and honest about my situation and he also took a lot off my plate at a time when I really couldn't even think. It has been nothing but a pleasure having Sargis G. Atanous represent me. I hope this review helps someone who needs it. Best of luck and God Bless ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ
Fresno Apr 5, 2021
Glenda de Guzman and staff are absolutely phenomenal. I am so glad I made the choice to call Dunnion Law. The settlement is more than I could have hoped for and the level of care in which she handled my case was truly amazing. I was always kept in the loop on [everything]. She and her staff are good at what they do and I believe she is so good because she cares and believes in what she does. I definitely would recommend them to anyone seeking immediate help with their situation.
Fresno Apr 3, 2021
The year was 2017. Dad and I were in a car accident with a semi-truck and I immediately called Dunnion Law. This was the best thing that I ever did because the customer service that Dad and I received from our Attorney Glenda de Guzman was the best. Now I would like to talk about the Legal Assistant to Glenda de Guzman her name is Jennifer. She always kept me informed about my case. All I had to do was call Dunnion Law if I had any questions about my case or any insurance questions. Jennifer was the go-to person for these questions because if she didn't have the answer to my question she would find the answer; but, she usually had the answer when it came to dealing with the insurance companies. Jennifer was on top of things. Now I want to talk about my dad he is a World War II Veteran. Dad passed away January 8, 2021 and my Attorney Glenda de Guzman and Legal Assistant Jennifer sent flowers and they even called me to see how I was doing and I don't know of any other law firm that does this. Dunnion Law cares so please if you are a veteran and you need legal help, call them at 800-386-6466. Thank You.

These testimonials or endorsements do not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.