skip to main content

OUR SUCCESS IS YOUR SUCCESS

Mz 1

Monterey May 30, 2019

I really want to thank Attorney Marcela and the whole staff at Dunnion Law for all their help. I came to Dunnion Law a year and a half ago for help when I was in a car accident. The case has been resolved and closed just last month. I am so happy that I did seek their legal guidance. The other vehicle was at fault and had no insurance and I was stressed and overwhelmed thinking about all the medical treatment I needed and the bills I would need to pay. I was in so much pain.

In the whole process I felt reassured and confident it would all be taken care of because my Attorney Marcela was so compassionate and understanding to me during this hard time. She took my worries away and was very helpful in the case. She listened to my concerns and validated my feelings. She was thoroughly looking into the insurance (policies) and following up with me and making sure my medical bills and expenses were paid for reasonably. I'm not sure what I would have done without their help and support. They helped me get through it all and won my case! I highly recommend Dunnion Law for their dedication, professionalism and compassion. They will fight hard for you to get you what you deserve.

Guillermo

San Jose May 14, 2019

My family has never used a lawyer for any legal matter, but after being involved in a life-changing accident, we had no choice! Fortunately, we were able to retain Glenda De Guzman from Dunnion Law and are thankful for her legal expertise! Without her, we would have been at the mercy of the other insurance company and their legal team. Needless to say, Glenda worked hard to protect our rights throughout the entire process. We are also thankful for her assistant Liz who kept us informed throughout the settlement process.

Dorothy E

Monterey Apr 9, 2019

I was hit by a car while crossing the street in a crosswalk a year and a half ago. My back was broken in two places and my right knee was torn apart. I called Dunnion Law a week after the accident and was given an appointment to meet with Bridget Dunnion. Bridget and her assistant, Annamarie, were extremely helpful to me the entire year and a half it took to settle the case. We ran into quite a few obstacles in the course of trying to settle this case and they persevered until we were offered the settlement that we were looking for.

I won’t say this was a quick or easy situation to go through, but I couldn’t have achieved the same results without them, and I would, without hesitation, go to them again if I was ever in another accident. I would recommend them to anyone who needs an attorney. They do excellent work, keep you informed every step of the way and actually can empathize with what you’re going through. Bridget, you and Annamarie were great, keep up the great work. Hope I never need to call you again, but I would do it in a heartbeat if I needed to.

Bonnie T

Monterey Apr 5, 2019

Dunnion Law has my utmost respect and loyalty. We had Travis Alexander and his paralegal Jennifer. WHAT A TEAM!! They were professional, patient and informative. They kept us updated and answered all of our questions. Trust me, we had a lot of questions and called a lot... I definitely will recommend and use again if need be. Thank you Travis and Jennifer!!

Desiree L

Apr 2, 2019
I had the privilege of working with Glenda. She made sure to keep me informed of everything that was happening. (They are) honest, and worked really hard to make sure everything got taken care of. It took two years and she closed the case. They went above and beyond for me. Thank you Glenda & Liz.

Robin C

San Jose Mar 26, 2019

Bridget and her team were simply amazing. They know the law. She took the time to listen to our situation with total understanding and sympathy. She always stayed in communication with us, keeping us updated on our case. I would highly recommend them for any major auto accident you have.

Steve R.

Fresno Mar 26, 2019

I was able to stop by Dunnion Law again to pick up my final papers. Given my difficult schedule, they were able to accommodate me even on a Sunday.  A group of compassionate people indeed.

I also got a great recommendation for a friend that had a workers compensation issue. My friend had a problem. They were able to help him find a great attorney in the local area. I am really sick of these insurance companies taking advantage of us. Why in the world am I paying for insurance if they can't even help me when I need it.

Tom

Fresno Mar 21, 2019
In September I was hit by a car while I was on my motorcycle, and was hurt pretty badly. Dunnion Law helped me fight the insurance companies, and get fast results. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great results.

Cristina P

Monterey Mar 14, 2019
I have nothing but good things to say!! I am so glad I found them!!

Dave C.

Monterey Feb 25, 2019

I am tremendously happy with Travis Alexander and his assistant Jennifer. They both were always there for me when I would call or, would call me back quickly if they were busy. I'm very happy with my settlement.

Tootsie C. (Elleen C.)

Monterey Feb 14, 2019

Dunnion Law Firm is the greatest. Glenda de Guzman was professional and encouraging. Her staff is amazing. Liz does exceptional work, above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you for supporting me through a terrible time in my life. I couldn't have made it without you. Thank you so much. Awesome law firm. 

Summer V.

Monterey Feb 14, 2019

Best law firm ever!!! They helped me and my family. It was a very traumatic car accident that left me permanently disabled, and affected my family who now has to take care of me. But, thankfully Travis and Jen made things so much easier for us. They worked so hard. (They) always communicated with us and made us feel like family. They are kid-friendly. We always had my son and niece at our appointments and Dunnion Law didn't mind the kids being distracting. Travis and Jen explained everything for us to understand more easily. I fired my former lawyer who is really well known on TV and got Dunnion. (It’s) the best decision I ever made for myself and my family. If I could, I would give them 100 stars but sadly Yelp only allows 5.

Rannie T.

Monterey Jan 28, 2019
Travis Alexander helped us tremendously when my boyfriend was in a rear-end car accident that was not his fault. Travis and his team were very compassionate and helpful. They took care of everything and made us feel comfortable. Jennifer was awesome as well. She is extremely helpful and so sincere when she was assisting us with our case. Dunnion Law is where you want to go for help!

Ua P.

Jan 22, 2019
Yes, I would recommend Dunnion. Thank you Glenda. You're great. Thanks for all the help.

Alfred T.

Fresno Jan 22, 2019

I highly recommend Glenda's great and caring (service). Thank you I appreciate it.

Terry

Fresno Dec 21, 2018

Prompt and courteous and very professional from the very beginning. I would highly recommend - two thumbs up.

Fayla J.

San Jose Dec 5, 2018
I was involved in a traumatic pedestrian car accident January 2018 that put me in a knee-high boot for 4 weeks. About a week after the accident - at my family’s urging not to take the situation lightly - I called Dunnion Law to see if I had a case. Eventually, I was connected to Bridget who listened to every detail of my experience, offered sympathy, and confidently assured that she was going to fight for me. Once I completed all treatments including physical therapy, Bridget got to work on building a solid case for my injury. In the end, I received an impressive settlement amount. The money that I received from the insurance company would not ever be enough for the traumatic experience I endured but I appreciate Dunnion fighting on my behalf to receive the highest amount possible for my situation. I highly recommend Dunnion Law when these sort of situations arise.

Dave S.

Monterey Nov 29, 2018
I was walking my dogs and got hit by a car! It took almost 3 years for the (defendant's) insurance company to settle! Samer my (attorney) and his legal secretary Alice were always helpful and called or emailed me on what was going on. Without Samer and Dunnion Law, I would not have a good settlement nor have been able to pay my medical bills. I now have a nest egg to live on. Thank you Samer and Alice.

Christina B.

Fresno Nov 21, 2018
Dunnion Law took care of us hands down! We were tossed to the gutter by a competitor company, who lied to us the entire time. (They) promised to refer us to another company but then quit on us in the form of a letter. It was appalling! Travis Alexander along with his fantastic team - from the receptionists to his assistant Jennifer - took us in! (They) had to pick up the pieces. It was a long bumpy road, in which Travis made every step of the way much easier by not having to worry about the accident. More or less, he helped us do what was needed in order to recover. I am very thankful for all of your help Dunnion Law!

Sue H.

Oct 29, 2018
About two years ago I was in a car accident. I had injuries, and was looking at having surgery performed on my knee and shoulder. I called Dunnion Law for help… Bridget and her assistant were all honest and caring. They helped me get all my medical bills paid. I would gladly recommend Dunnion Law. Thank you all for the care you give to your clients.

Diana D

Oct 25, 2018
Glenda de Guzman is not only an EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL injury attorney, but also very personable and trustworthy.

Glenda de Guzman and her team handled my dog bite accident when several others denied me. She fought long and hard with the insurance company, making sure I received what I deserved. I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome and am very pleased with my large settlement. Thank you Glenda, Liz and Dunnion Law.

Nadine H

Fresno Oct 15, 2018
I was involved in an accident and broke my collar bone and needed surgery. Calling Dunnion Law was the best decision I have ever made in my life and I highly recommend them to everyone who has been in an accident. I want to thank Sargis, Travis, Cristina and the rest of the team for helping me through this horrible experience and getting me every penny I deserved.

Nancy N

Fresno Sep 15, 2018
I never came across lawyers in my life, until I met Dunnion Law with my car accident injury last year 2017. You would think all lawyers are into themselves and all about money as many describe them, but not Connell Dunnion and Bridget Dunnion. Besides their professionalism, high level of expertise in their field, and their knowledge, Connell and Bridget are the most compassionate caring people you can come across. They hold your case to their heart and take a very personal interest in it, as if it were their own. From the very first time I spoke with Bridget, she took over my case immediately, provided personal attention to all my case details, made me feel like a very important client, took consideration of any conditions I had at the time, and acted on it rapidly with the other party. In addition, Connell constantly followed up on my case, and provided phone calls to check on me on a continuous basis. Last but not least, I cannot forget their staff, who are so professional, very kind and friendly, especially AnneMarie who always closely considered every update I gave to my attorney, took note of it, and got all my appointments scheduled on time for me to speak with them. I am very grateful and blessed for their hard work, their excellent job, and the way I felt valued with them. Last, rest assured if you have to make a choice on legal counsel, Dunnion Law will be the perfect choice you will ever make, and where you will be definitely very happy with the outcome.

Isabel R

Fresno Sep 13, 2018
Dunnion Law did an amazing job helping my mother with her case. I don’t know what she could have done if it wasn’t for Dunnion. Thank you Travis.

Kimberly P

Fresno Sep 6, 2018
Denis and his team are amazing! He got me an amazing settlement offer and did everything In his power to get justIce for me. He really is amazing at what he does!

These testimonials or endorsements do not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.