skip to main content

OUR SUCCESS IS YOUR SUCCESS

Frank S.

San Jose Dec 3, 2019

In 2016, I was involved in a rear-end collision which totaled my vehicle. A few days later I called Dunnion Law. My attorney Bridget Dunnion, I must say, was one of the most professional and outstanding attorneys I've had the pleasure dealing with over the past 3 years. I would highly recommend Dunnion Law in the San Francisco Bay Area to anyone who has had an automobile injury. I received weekly updates on the status of my case and was totally happy at the progress also. The staff at Dunnion Law like AnnaMarie, who is Bridget's legal assistant, was also kind and always pleasant on the phone.

Margaret H.

Dec 3, 2019

I was in a car accident and Dunnion Law was wonderful. My attorney, Marcella, was great. (She) answered all my questions. When I left a message, she was quick to return my call. I highly recommend Dunnion Law. They get 5 stars from me.

Karen S

Fresno Dec 3, 2019

I called back a year later and they took care of my niece after a difficult situation. Thank you from the bottom of my heart to Ms. Bridget Dunnion. I have total belief in her and her team.

Alfred and Carol

San Jose Dec 2, 2019

Dunnion Law is an excellent and professional firm. We have had the pleasure of working with them twice, and each encounter was pleasant. I would recommend this firm to friends and family. Our attorney was Glenda de Guzman and her assistant Jennifer. They were so patient and professional with our complicated case. They kept us informed at all times. We never felt like we were left out in the cold or confused. Thank You Dunnion Law - Alfred and Carol

Vurdell N.

Nov 29, 2019

Dunnion Law treated me with professionalism and got me the best deal for my case. I would recommend them to anyone I know who needs a lawyer.

Alicia J

Monterey Nov 5, 2019

I knew when I picked up the phone and called Dunnion Law and Travis Alexander picked up that I was in good hands. I was rear-ended in June and was unsure how to proceed but was given some advice to call a personal injury lawyer. It's the best decision I’ve made this year. Travis was very attentive to my needs and didn't stop fighting until we both felt comfortable with the settlement. Everything was handled smoothly and promptly. They were quick to pay the hospital on time, as they put us on a deadline and quick to inform me that my check was ready as well. Everyone I dealt with at Dunnion Law was courteous and professional and their office, which was beautiful inside and out, was in a convenient location. The percentage they take home may seem steep but, trust me, it was well worth it in the end. Thank you Travis for your help. You really put me at ease and if I ever need your services again, I know who to call.

Elijah H

Monterey Oct 28, 2019

Awesome firm. If I have a case, I will return to them. They have great attitudes and get the job done.

William N

Monterey Oct 25, 2019

The staff are extremely helpful and understanding. They made sure my health was priority number one. I am very pleased with the experience.

Kris C

Monterey Oct 9, 2019

I just wanted to say thank you for everything you guys did for me, Sargis mostly. I recommend him for anyone that wants to be compensated fairly!

Tiffany R

Monterey Oct 9, 2019

Me and my family just recently won a case thanks to Dunnion Law. Bridget Dunnion and her secretary Annamarie took good care of all our needs and questions. I definitely recommend this firm. Thank you all so much!

Silvia T

Monterey Oct 8, 2019

Samer Aboutalib, Liz and Alice were great. They helped me get back my losses from my car accident I had 2 years ago. I was rear-ended at a stoplight and was in extreme pain for almost a year. I couldn't believe how bad this accident was. Anyhow, Samer was great at dealing with my case since it was a hard time for me to deal with it (myself).

Chelo Harrison de Arballo

Oct 2, 2019
What a proactive, patient, and professional team! We appreciate their ethical approach, and highly recommend this firm should you be unfortunate enough to be hurt in an accident. Their efforts made a bad experience palatable.

Dominique Villanueva

Fresno Sep 25, 2019

Five stars doesn't do justice this law firm helps with everything even when [my] understanding was limited I found they were always able to explain it all. [They] walk you through the process. Thank you for your hard work Dunnion Law. I will recommend to all the people needing your services. GREAT JOB!

David Flores

Fresno Sep 25, 2019

Great people to work with. They helped me out in any way they could and pretty much did everything for me. Thank you guys for everything.

Winter P

San Jose Aug 26, 2019
If you are looking for a fighter who fights for your benefits to the maximum, my recent experience says Glenda DeGuzman would be a great choice. I feel lucky to have had such an experienced and knowledgeable lawyer work on my case. Bravo Glenda!!

April D

Cupertino Aug 22, 2019
[Ms. Glenda deGuzman]'s the best. Even though I was compensated for being involved in a terrible car accident, Ms. Glenda deGuzman, did an excellent job of being my attorney and working above and beyond. She never gave up... I am so appreciative to have had her - being there for me before and after, handling a very special case, keeping me calm always and informing me of updates on my case. Since day one, when it happened, I looked through the yellow pages and picked this firm, Dunnion Law. I could never have imagined anyone else in her position that would work that hard on her accomplishments...I was so emotional [but] she guided me through a very challenging negotiation. She was extremely strong and detailed, and able to complete, prepare and support my case 100%. She is fair, honest, truthful... I am very satisfied with the outcome of my case, and able to move on with my life and family. Thanks again for this wonderful attorney, Glenda and for her kindness.

Dester R

Fresno Aug 14, 2019
Great experience overall, it made my accident a little better. Tara Gazda provided great advice and was always cordial and respectful. Even though these things take time, I was always informed and always felt like part of the process. I would recommend [Dunnion Law] 100%.

Harvey H

Monterey Aug 12, 2019
Glenda de Guzman handled my case against the driver's insurance company and my insurance company. It was a tough case because of my medical history, but I was an even tougher client. Ms. de Guzman always managed to keep me updated and on board with her even when my mind was set on a different course. She got the best result for me and I am glad I listened to her and trusted her.

Anissa A.

Fresno Jul 26, 2019
I was in an accident back in January with someone that may or may not have had insurance. The situation seemed so messy. If you have never been in an accident, do not have the slightest clue where to start, and have injuries, it can become overwhelming. I turned to Dunnion Law Attorney, Sargis and his legal secretary, Cristina, who were so much help! I can’t thank you enough for not only taking a load of stress off my shoulders but also for taking care of everything and making sure I was compensated.

Jackie A

Monterey Jun 21, 2019
Travis Alexander and Jennifer Brown are the best! My case was not a simple case. It was road rage and assault; a case that is not easy to win, but Travis did it. Travis is an excellent attorney and he is very compassionate, (and) always asked, “Do you anything from me? Is there anything that I can do for you?” In other words, he is not a cold attorney. In addition, I was always informed of the process and Travis or Jennifer called to check on me. Travis also was my health advocate and thanks to him, my doctor finally did listen to my pain and concern. Thank you so much, Travis and Jennifer.

Mz 1

Monterey May 30, 2019
I really want to thank attorney, Marcela, and the whole staff at Dunnion Law for all their help. I came to Dunnion Law a year and a half ago for help when I was in a car accident. The case has been resolved and closed just last month. I am so happy that I did seek their legal guidance. The other vehicle was at fault and had no insurance and I was stressed and overwhelmed thinking about all the medical treatment I needed and the bills I would need to pay. I was in so much pain.

In the whole process I felt reassured and confident it would all be taken care of because my attorney, Marcela, was so compassionate and understanding to me during this hard time. She took my worries away and was very helpful in the case. She listened to my concerns and validated my feelings. She was thoroughly looking into the insurance (policies) and following up with me and making sure my medical bills and expenses were paid for reasonably. I'm not sure what I would have done without their help and support. They helped me get through it all and won my case! I highly recommend Dunnion Law for their dedication, professionalism and compassion. They will fight hard for you to get you what you deserve.

Guillermo

San Jose May 14, 2019
My family has never used a lawyer for any legal matter, but after being involved in a life-changing accident, we had no choice! Fortunately, we were able to retain Glenda De Guzman from Dunnion Law and are thankful for her legal expertise! Without her, we would have been at the mercy of the other insurance company and their legal team. Needless to say, Glenda worked hard to protect our rights throughout the entire process. We are also thankful for her assistant Liz who kept us informed throughout the settlement process.

Dorothy E

Monterey Apr 9, 2019
I was hit by a car while crossing the street in a crosswalk a year and a half ago. My back was broken in two places and my right knee was torn apart. I called Dunnion Law a week after the accident and was given an appointment to meet with Bridget Dunnion. Bridget and her assistant, Annamarie, were extremely helpful to me the entire year and a half it took to settle the case. We ran into quite a few obstacles in the course of trying to settle this case and they persevered until we were offered the settlement that we were looking for.

I won’t say this was a quick or easy situation to go through, but I couldn’t have achieved the same results without them, and I would, without hesitation, go to them again if I was ever in another accident. I would recommend them to anyone who needs an attorney. They do excellent work, keep you informed every step of the way and actually can empathize with what you’re going through. Bridget, you and Annamarie were great, keep up the great work. Hope I never need to call you again, but I would do it in a heartbeat if I needed to.

Bonnie T

Monterey Apr 5, 2019
Dunnion Law has my utmost respect and loyalty. We had Travis Alexander and his paralegal Jennifer. WHAT A TEAM!! They were professional, patient and informative. They kept us updated and answered all of our questions. Trust me, we had a lot of questions and called a lot... I definitely will recommend and use again if need be. Thank you Travis and Jennifer!!

Desiree L

Apr 2, 2019
I had the privilege of working with Glenda. She made sure to keep me informed of everything that was happening. (They are) honest, and worked really hard to make sure everything got taken care of. It took two years and she closed the case. They went above and beyond for me. Thank you Glenda & Liz.

These testimonials or endorsements do not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.