skip to main content

OUR SUCCESS IS YOUR SUCCESS

Chelo Harrison de Arballo

Oct 2, 2019
What a proactive, patient, and professional team! We appreciate their ethical approach, and highly recommend this firm should you be unfortunate enough to be hurt in an accident. Their efforts made a bad experience palatable.

Dominique Villanueva

Fresno Sep 25, 2019

Five stars doesn't do justice this law firm helps with everything even when [my] understanding was limited I found they were always able to explain it all. [They] walk you through the process. Thank you for your hard work Dunnion Law. I will recommend to all the people needing your services. GREAT JOB!

David Flores

Fresno Sep 25, 2019

Great people to work with. They helped me out in any way they could and pretty much did everything for me. Thank you guys for everything.

Winter P

San Jose Aug 26, 2019
If you are looking for a fighter who fights for your benefits to the maximum, my recent experience says Glenda DeGuzman would be a great choice. I feel lucky to have had such an experienced and knowledgeable lawyer work on my case. Bravo Glenda!!

April D

Cupertino Aug 22, 2019
[Ms. Glenda deGuzman]'s the best. Even though I was compensated for being involved in a terrible car accident, Ms. Glenda deGuzman, did an excellent job of being my attorney and working above and beyond. She never gave up... I am so appreciative to have had her - being there for me before and after, handling a very special case, keeping me calm always and informing me of updates on my case. Since day one, when it happened, I looked through the yellow pages and picked this firm, Dunnion Law. I could never have imagined anyone else in her position that would work that hard on her accomplishments...I was so emotional [but] she guided me through a very challenging negotiation. She was extremely strong and detailed, and able to complete, prepare and support my case 100%. She is fair, honest, truthful... I am very satisfied with the outcome of my case, and able to move on with my life and family. Thanks again for this wonderful attorney, Glenda and for her kindness.

Dester R

Fresno Aug 14, 2019
Great experience overall, it made my accident a little better. Tara Gazda provided great advice and was always cordial and respectful. Even though these things take time, I was always informed and always felt like part of the process. I would recommend [Dunnion Law] 100%.

Harvey H

Monterey Aug 12, 2019
Glenda de Guzman handled my case against the driver's insurance company and my insurance company. It was a tough case because of my medical history, but I was an even tougher client. Ms. de Guzman always managed to keep me updated and on board with her even when my mind was set on a different course. She got the best result for me and I am glad I listened to her and trusted her.

Anissa A.

Fresno Jul 26, 2019
I was in an accident back in January with someone that may or may not have had insurance. The situation seemed so messy. If you have never been in an accident, do not have the slightest clue where to start, and have injuries, it can become overwhelming. I turned to Dunnion Law Attorney, Sargis and his legal secretary, Cristina, who were so much help! I can’t thank you enough for not only taking a load of stress off my shoulders but also for taking care of everything and making sure I was compensated.

Jackie A

Monterey Jun 21, 2019
Travis Alexander and Jennifer Brown are the best! My case was not a simple case. It was road rage and assault; a case that is not easy to win, but Travis did it. Travis is an excellent attorney and he is very compassionate, (and) always asked, “Do you anything from me? Is there anything that I can do for you?” In other words, he is not a cold attorney. In addition, I was always informed of the process and Travis or Jennifer called to check on me. Travis also was my health advocate and thanks to him, my doctor finally did listen to my pain and concern. Thank you so much, Travis and Jennifer.

Mz 1

Monterey May 30, 2019
I really want to thank attorney, Marcela, and the whole staff at Dunnion Law for all their help. I came to Dunnion Law a year and a half ago for help when I was in a car accident. The case has been resolved and closed just last month. I am so happy that I did seek their legal guidance. The other vehicle was at fault and had no insurance and I was stressed and overwhelmed thinking about all the medical treatment I needed and the bills I would need to pay. I was in so much pain.

In the whole process I felt reassured and confident it would all be taken care of because my attorney, Marcela, was so compassionate and understanding to me during this hard time. She took my worries away and was very helpful in the case. She listened to my concerns and validated my feelings. She was thoroughly looking into the insurance (policies) and following up with me and making sure my medical bills and expenses were paid for reasonably. I'm not sure what I would have done without their help and support. They helped me get through it all and won my case! I highly recommend Dunnion Law for their dedication, professionalism and compassion. They will fight hard for you to get you what you deserve.

Guillermo

San Jose May 14, 2019
My family has never used a lawyer for any legal matter, but after being involved in a life-changing accident, we had no choice! Fortunately, we were able to retain Glenda De Guzman from Dunnion Law and are thankful for her legal expertise! Without her, we would have been at the mercy of the other insurance company and their legal team. Needless to say, Glenda worked hard to protect our rights throughout the entire process. We are also thankful for her assistant Liz who kept us informed throughout the settlement process.

Dorothy E

Monterey Apr 9, 2019
I was hit by a car while crossing the street in a crosswalk a year and a half ago. My back was broken in two places and my right knee was torn apart. I called Dunnion Law a week after the accident and was given an appointment to meet with Bridget Dunnion. Bridget and her assistant, Annamarie, were extremely helpful to me the entire year and a half it took to settle the case. We ran into quite a few obstacles in the course of trying to settle this case and they persevered until we were offered the settlement that we were looking for.

I won’t say this was a quick or easy situation to go through, but I couldn’t have achieved the same results without them, and I would, without hesitation, go to them again if I was ever in another accident. I would recommend them to anyone who needs an attorney. They do excellent work, keep you informed every step of the way and actually can empathize with what you’re going through. Bridget, you and Annamarie were great, keep up the great work. Hope I never need to call you again, but I would do it in a heartbeat if I needed to.

Bonnie T

Monterey Apr 5, 2019
Dunnion Law has my utmost respect and loyalty. We had Travis Alexander and his paralegal Jennifer. WHAT A TEAM!! They were professional, patient and informative. They kept us updated and answered all of our questions. Trust me, we had a lot of questions and called a lot... I definitely will recommend and use again if need be. Thank you Travis and Jennifer!!

Desiree L

Apr 2, 2019
I had the privilege of working with Glenda. She made sure to keep me informed of everything that was happening. (They are) honest, and worked really hard to make sure everything got taken care of. It took two years and she closed the case. They went above and beyond for me. Thank you Glenda & Liz.

Robin C

San Jose Mar 26, 2019
Bridget and her team were simply amazing. They know the law. She took the time to listen to our situation with total understanding and sympathy. She always stayed in communication with us, keeping us updated on our case. I would highly recommend them for any major auto accident you have.

Steve R.

Fresno Mar 26, 2019
I was able to stop by Dunnion Law again to pick up my final papers. Given my difficult schedule, they were able to accommodate me even on a Sunday.  A group of compassionate people indeed.

I also got a great recommendation for a friend that had a workers compensation issue. My friend had a problem. They were able to help him find a great attorney in the local area. I am really sick of these insurance companies taking advantage of us. Why in the world am I paying for insurance if they can't even help me when I need it.

Tom

Fresno Mar 21, 2019
In September I was hit by a car while I was on my motorcycle, and was hurt pretty badly. Dunnion Law helped me fight the insurance companies, and get fast results. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great results.

Cristina P

Monterey Mar 14, 2019
I have nothing but good things to say!! I am so glad I found them!!

Dave C.

Monterey Feb 25, 2019

I am tremendously happy with Travis Alexander and his assistant Jennifer. They both were always there for me when I would call or, would call me back quickly if they were busy. I'm very happy with my settlement.

Tootsie C. (Elleen C.)

Monterey Feb 14, 2019

Dunnion Law Firm is the greatest. Glenda de Guzman was professional and encouraging. Her staff is amazing. Liz does exceptional work, above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you for supporting me through a terrible time in my life. I couldn't have made it without you. Thank you so much. Awesome law firm. 

Summer V.

Monterey Feb 14, 2019
Best law firm ever!!! They helped me and my family. It was a very traumatic car accident that left me permanently disabled, and affected my family who now has to take care of me. But, thankfully Travis and Jen made things so much easier for us. They worked so hard. (They) always communicated with us and made us feel like family. They are kid-friendly. We always had my son and niece at our appointments and Dunnion Law didn't mind the kids being distracting. Travis and Jen explained everything for us to understand more easily. I fired my former lawyer who is really well known on TV and got Dunnion. (It’s) the best decision I ever made for myself and my family. If I could, I would give them 100 stars but sadly Yelp only allows 5.

Rannie T.

Monterey Jan 28, 2019
Travis Alexander helped us tremendously when my boyfriend was in a rear-end car accident that was not his fault. Travis and his team were very compassionate and helpful. They took care of everything and made us feel comfortable. Jennifer was awesome as well. She is extremely helpful and so sincere when she was assisting us with our case. Dunnion Law is where you want to go for help!

Ua P.

Jan 22, 2019
Yes, I would recommend Dunnion. Thank you Glenda. You're great. Thanks for all the help.

Alfred T.

Fresno Jan 22, 2019

I highly recommend Glenda's great and caring (service). Thank you I appreciate it.

Terry

Fresno Dec 21, 2018

Prompt and courteous and very professional from the very beginning. I would highly recommend - two thumbs up.

These testimonials or endorsements do not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.