skip to main content

OUR SUCCESS IS YOUR SUCCESS

This testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter.

Dave S.

Monterey Nov 29, 2018
I was walking my dogs and got hit by a car! It took almost 3 years for the (defendant's) insurance company to settle! Samer my (attorney) and his legal secretary Alice were always helpful and called or emailed me on what was going on. Without Samer and Dunnion Law, I would not have a good settlement nor have been able to pay my medical bills. I now have a nest egg to live on. Thank you Samer and Alice.

Christina B.

Fresno Nov 21, 2018
Dunnion Law took care of us hands down! We were tossed to the gutter by a competitor company, who lied to us the entire time. (They) promised to refer us to another company but then quit on us in the form of a letter. It was appalling! Travis Alexander along with his fantastic team - from the receptionists to his assistant Jennifer - took us in! (They) had to pick up the pieces. It was a long bumpy road, in which Travis made every step of the way much easier by not having to worry about the accident. More or less, he helped us do what was needed in order to recover. I am very thankful for all of your help Dunnion Law!

Sue H.

Oct 29, 2018
About two years ago I was in a car accident. I had injuries, and was looking at having surgery performed on my knee and shoulder. I called Dunnion Law for help… Bridget and her assistant were all honest and caring. They helped me get all my medical bills paid. I would gladly recommend Dunnion Law. Thank you all for the care you give to your clients.

Diana D

Oct 25, 2018
Glenda de Guzman is not only an EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL injury attorney, but also very personable and trustworthy.

Glenda de Guzman and her team handled my dog bite accident when several others denied me. She fought long and hard with the insurance company, making sure I received what I deserved. I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome and am very pleased with my large settlement. Thank you Glenda, Liz and Dunnion Law.

Nadine H

Fresno Oct 15, 2018
I was involved in an accident and broke my collar bone and needed surgery. Calling Dunnion Law was the best decision I have ever made in my life and I highly recommend them to everyone who has been in an accident. I want to thank Sargis, Travis, Cristina and the rest of the team for helping me through this horrible experience and getting me every penny I deserved.

Nancy N

Fresno Sep 15, 2018
I never came across lawyers in my life, until I met Dunnion Law with my car accident injury last year 2017. You would think all lawyers are into themselves and all about money as many describe them, but not Connell Dunnion and Bridget Dunnion. Besides their professionalism, high level of expertise in their field, and their knowledge, Connell and Bridget are the most compassionate caring people you can come across. They hold your case to their heart and take a very personal interest in it, as if it were their own. From the very first time I spoke with Bridget, she took over my case immediately, provided personal attention to all my case details, made me feel like a very important client, took consideration of any conditions I had at the time, and acted on it rapidly with the other party. In addition, Connell constantly followed up on my case, and provided phone calls to check on me on a continuous basis. Last but not least, I cannot forget their staff, who are so professional, very kind and friendly, especially AnneMarie who always closely considered every update I gave to my attorney, took note of it, and got all my appointments scheduled on time for me to speak with them. I am very grateful and blessed for their hard work, their excellent job, and the way I felt valued with them. Last, rest assured if you have to make a choice on legal counsel, Dunnion Law will be the perfect choice you will ever make, and where you will be definitely very happy with the outcome.

Isabel R

Fresno Sep 13, 2018
Dunnion Law did an amazing job helping my mother with her case. I don’t know what she could have done if it wasn’t for Dunnion. Thank you Travis.

Kimberly P

Fresno Sep 6, 2018
Denis and his team are amazing! He got me an amazing settlement offer and did everything In his power to get justIce for me. He really is amazing at what he does!

Karen S.

Fresno Aug 10, 2018
I had a horrible accident and medical bills just piled up. I am grateful to have called these lawyers to help me through the insurance process. My own insurance company refused to pay my medical bills! On my own I would have gotten taken advantage of by the insurance company. Attorney Bridget was at my side the whole way. She was always available if I wanted to schedule a teleconference and I felt like I could focus on my recovery and not worry about the fighting. It took a long time, but she was always open and honest about that. If I had the same situation, I would use (Dunnion Law) again and again.

Colleen F.

Monterey Aug 5, 2018
Best place to get an attorney. Ask for Sargis Atanous he is the best. . . and will get you seriously paid.

Ralph N

Aug 1, 2018
Dunnion Law can help you with all your concerns regarding legalities for any type of accident. Dunnion Law has helped me for the second time. I would recommend Dunnion Law to anyone seeking justice. Travis Alexander has been a great help to me and in my future needs I would call on him again. Don’t be a minion, call on Dunnion right after any legal inquiry. They can help. You will be very happy with the results that Dunnion can help you with!

Gary M.

San Jose Jul 27, 2018
I was in a car accident where I was rear-ended on the freeway. I went to Dunnion Law to see what my legal rights were. I was very pleased how fast they responded but I was even more pleased to find out how much I was getting on my settlement. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Travis Alexander.

Esteban R

San Jose Jul 19, 2018
I called Dunnion Law after a car accident and kind of did not think anything was going to come of it as I had not been contacted for a long while. Samer called me up one day out of the blue and let me know my case had been re-assigned to him. He told me that he was going to get things taken care of for me. Honestly, I left that conversation feeling confident that the ball was finally rolling. From then on, he was really good about keeping in touch. He'd call periodically to update me on the status of our case. His secretary Alice has got to be the nicest person ever; her phone etiquette is superb. She is very well spoken and clear about anything Samer needs to build his case. She follows up when needed but is not "pesty" about it. Needless to say these two did not let me down one bit and I would not hesitate to seek out Samer's services again if the unexpected were to occur. Thanks again, Samer and Alice! 

James R.

Fresno Jul 13, 2018
My name is Jeffrey and Mr. Alexander is my attorney. I was involved in a crazy bad accident last year. Like most people involved in a accident I was under the impression that my insurance would be fighting on my behalf. I was dealing with trying to feel better and manage being off work and still having tons of bills to take care of. Unfortunately I didn't realize insurance company's don't fight the way you think they will, even though I pay for premium full coverage. Out of options and desperate for help I contacted Dunnion Law, they had the case in just a couple of short days. Mr. Alexander and the staff in his office have made it their mission to comfort me in these rough times, and truly make me feel like they were there to help. I'm always informed and free to call any time for questions. They are down to earth, real people that truly care for the clients they serve. I highly recommend Mr. Alexander and Dunnion Law to anyone that feels lost and needs their services. Thanks again Dunnion Law, and a big thanks to Mr. Alexander!

Simone J.

Fresno Jul 10, 2018
I give Dunnion Law 5 stars. They worked really hard on my mother's case. My mother Katherine and I really appreciate it, God bless you all.

Sarge K.

Monterey Jul 3, 2018
Dunnion Law is an extremely professional and protective firm. I had the best experience, totaling to become the best firm from my experience. The service and staff are great and super helpful. The staff is super consistent with solving any issues with great amount of effort. I highly recommend asking them for help if you are in need or injured; the firm will assist you in any way possible. I appreciate the great amount of effort that Mr. Atanous and his assistants ensure. I was gladly satisfied.

Jenny R

May 30, 2018
Yo estube en un accidente muy grave y Sargis y su equipo me ayudo mucho. Hicieron lo impossible y lo maximo por mi. Hablan espanol y siempre estan disponible. Si ustedea necesitan ayuda bueno entonces llamen aqui y pregunten por Sargis.

(Translated) I was in a very serious accident and Sargis and his team helped me a lot. They did the impossible and the maximum for me. They speak Spanish and they are always available. If you need good help, then call here and ask for Sargis.

SJ Calikid

San Jose May 17, 2018
They were very helpful and informative every step of the way and they never gave up on my case, I would recommend the Dunnion Law firm to any of my friends and family that was in need of an injury lawyer.

Brandy P

Monterey Apr 14, 2018
I made the right choice by having Dunnion Law represent myself and the passengers in my car! I owe a big thank you to Denis for all his hard work! We were stopped at a red light and got rear ended by a mini van doing about 35 mph! Denis at Dunnion Law set us up with doctor's for our injuries and kept us up to date on every aspect of our case! They fought till the end with the insurance company! Myself, along with my passengers were awarded the max insurance payout per person! If you're in need of an attorney, I highly recommend choosing Dunnion Law!

Cathy M

Monterey Apr 14, 2018
I owe a big thank you to Dunnion Law.... especially Denis for working hard on our case! They went above and beyond what I had expected! They set me up with doctors to treat my injuries and kept me up to date on my case and even called just to see how I was doing! They fought till the end and won max payout per person in my claim! If you're looking for an injury attorney.... look no further, Dunnion Law is the right choice!

Cecilia K

Monterey Apr 14, 2018
Let's just say amazing. Two cases they handled for me. Got a nice settlement on the first one, but got me the highest amount I could get on the second one after the insurance company said they wouldn't pay. I can't thank them enough. I had a previous case with them.  This is my second time. The Dunnion law firm worked very hard to get my settlement for me. They actually cared about my best interests. Thank you Dunnion!

Brenda P

Apr 6, 2018
Me and my mom were involved in a terrible car accident that had left my mom with serval broken bones need surgeries and in wheelchair. Also leaving me needing back surgery. After my mom was released from the hospital my mom's friend recommended The Dunnion Law Firm that they could help. The first attorney that was working our case was Mr. Feavel and his paralegal Stephanie both were very kind and understanding they help us find the doctor we need to get the best medical care. After sometime past our case past to another attorney Mr. Denis Delja and Cynthia Gutierrez. There are no words that give justice to all the hard work and amazing job they did. Mr. Delja was very kind, professional and he fights for us. After the insurance company had decided a zero balance on our case, he fought and got us a very good settlement. He made sure we had everything we need and were comfortable at every appointment. We never felt abandoned. I like how he explained every step of the process that we had to go though and if there was anything we didn't understand he take the time to explain it again to make sure that we both understood. Mrs. Gutierrez, she is amazing, patient, and professional person. She would patiently answer all our questions and provide us with every request we would ask for. Helping us find accommodation to all our appointment we had. She did an amazing job getting us the most money from our settlement. I recommended them to anyone who needs an attorney I know they can help.

Bricia T

Apr 4, 2018
Dunnion Law is such a good firm. They helped me with a lot and won two cases my lawyer Sargis is one good lawyer and super professional. They made me a lot of money and i recommend this firm to all my friends and family.

Inez S

San Jose Mar 27, 2018
I had a beautiful experience with my attorney at the Tom Dunnion Law Firm. Glenda is a fighter who knows when wrong is wrong and right is just right. When my friend and I was injured in my car accident in June of 2016 the first person I called was my mother. The second was the Tom Dunnion Law Firm. I suggest call the Tom Dunnion Law Firm first. They are quick to make sure all of your needs are meet. And no matter how many times you call, referring to me of course all questions are answered in a polite and timely manner. The best experience I have had with an attorney. Thank you so much Glenda for believing in me and my case and for not willing to settle until it was made right. Thanks for fighting for the little people of this world who ordinarily would be looked past and stepped on. Like me. I recommend the Tom Dunnion Law Firm to all in need of a injury lawyer. And trust me with Glenda on your team, you are already a winner. She will make a wrong, a right. And that is what I call justice.

Fei W

San Jose Mar 24, 2018
Samer and Alice are our attorney/(staff) to deal with case with Farmer's insurance. They are very helpful to get our compensation from Farmers.